U DESERVE TECH WATERPROOF PHONE CASE

 

U DESERVE TECH WATERPROOF PHONE CASEToday’s Say So is for U DESERVE TECH WATERPROOF PHONE CASE BY U Deserve Tech… $19.99 FROM AMAZON

When I go to water parks or theme parks I always pack my phone and money in ziplock baggies. Most of the time it works but if they are submersed fully probably not. I was so excited to try this product for those reasons and more. The case is well made and seems to be water proof. I didn’t use it with my phone yet cause I still don’t want to take any chances but so far so good, The plastic is a little rough and it did slice my thumb open when I grabbed for it. So for that reason I say be careful and I won’t be wearing it in the water. However it works good so I love it for a shield against water when just sitting around at a water park and on rides.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

 

I give it  Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • VERSATILE CASE TO PROTECT YOUR PORTABLE ELECTRONICS – Our versatile case is designed to protect a wide range of cell phones and other valuable electronics – compatible with Apple iPhone 6 and 6 Plus, Samsung Galaxy S4, S5 and S6, LG G2, HTC, Droid, MP3 players and many more!
  • KEEP CREDIT CARDS, IDS, AND MORE SAFE – universal case holds credit cards and identification cards, protecting them from rain, snow, and other elements. Also holds keys and other small items!
  • PROTECTS AGAINST WATER, DUST, DIRT, AND SAND – IPX 8 (10 meters depth) Certified waterproof smartphone and credit card case. Swivel locking case provides instant protection against damage from dirt and debris… plus, it’s waterproof to a depth of 10 meters!
  • ULTRA CLEAR AND RESPONSIVE – Clear front and back allows you to see your smartphone and other items clearly. The case is touchscreen responsive, so you can use your device without taking it out of the case!
  • FREE BONUS E-BOOK & 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE – We know that our waterproof iPhone case will give you peace of mind when you’re out and about. But if you’re not happy for any reason, just let us know and we’ll replace it or refund 100% of your purchase price! And also, your order will come with an special free Ebook included!

Leave a Reply

