RFID Blocking Sleeves Review

RFID Blocking SleevesToday’s Say So is for RFID Blocking Sleeves  BY BLOCKIT RFID Products, Inc.… $13.95 FROM AMAZON

With all the credit card theft and identity stealing out there having a way to help deter thieves is always great. These slots are said to be proven to stop RFID Signals. I keep my debit card in it just in case and the designs are cute. The card holder slots are a little too thick to fit in a wallet or card holder but those slots in wallets barely fit my cards to begin with. I don’t know for sure if they actually work but I will be using them JUST IN CASE!!

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it  Wiggles

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • SAVE THOUSANDS IN LOSSES & HEADACHES… RFID Chip Skimming and Digital Pickpocketing is a New Reality, Better Safe than Sorry!
  • SIX EXCLUSIVE DESIGNS are Custom Color Coded making it Quick and Easy to Locate the Right Card, Every Time.
  • FITS IN YOUR WALLET: Our Sleeves are the Perfect Size. Your Cards Fit Snuggly Inside Plus They Fit Easily in all Wallet Card Slots.
  • PROVEN TECHNOLOGY: BLOCKIT Unique 3-Layer Construction Offers RFID Signal Blocking Protection you can Trust!
  • LIFETIME GUARANTEE and Proven Protection, Genuine, Premium Quality BLOCKIT RFID Product! Click the Orange Button to Order Now!

Leave a Reply

