Party Night by Absorb Health Review

DSC_0295Today’s Say So is for Party Night by Absorb Health Review BY Absorb Health… $19.99 FROM AMAZON

Ok so I had a night of drinking after a show a few months ago and the day was brutal. I wish I had something like these then. So I gave these to myself and a few friends to try one night and wel there were mixed reviews. 1st of the smell of them are enough to make you hack. The size of them are enough to make you well gag. The directions are almost non existing. SOOO hard to read and if your drunk almost impossible. That all being said they work!! Barely a headache of puker in the bunch. They have milk thistle to protect liver, Prickly Pear Extract reduce the risk hangover in half, DHM claims to improve the liver’s ability to process alcohol, Potassium, Magnesium, Chloride, and Sodium which are all electrolytes, Vitamin C, a powerful antioxidant and B Vitamins.

 

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

 

I give it  Wiggles

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • PARTY NIGHT IS THE MOST POWERFUL ANTIHANGOVER SUPPLEMENT AVAILABLE
  • REDUCES HANGOVERS IN THE MOST NUMBER OF WAYS
  • CONTAINS BREAKTHROUGH INGREDIENT DIHYDROMYRICETIN (DHM) IN FULL 300MG DOSE
  • CONTAINS LIVER-PROTECTING INGREDIENTS MILK THISTLE, N ACETYL CYSTEINE AND VITAMIN C

Leave a Reply

