Organic Rosehip Oil Review

DSC_0289Today’s Say So is for Organic Rosehip Oil Review BY goPURE Naturals… $13.91 FROM AMAZON

I love making my own body products and using essential oils. Since I am at the end of my young youth (aka 30’s) and entering the mature youth I started using rose hip oil. It is so good for your skin. I have started using it on my nails as a nail treatment. I haven’t been using it long but my nails are growing too fast now. Which is good since the seem healthy and a pain since cutting them more often hurts my sore hands lol. It is rich in Vitamins A and C, and that mature youth age-defying fatty acids. It can then absorb into the skin and improve its tone, texture and appearance beautifully.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

 

I give it  Wiggles

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • 100% PURE ROSEHIP OIL: goPure Naturals brings you The purest Rosehip Oil on the Market.
  • 100% ORGANIC: Achieve a Youthful and Clear Complexion with this Organic Rosehip Oil – 100% Pure and Fresh with No Fillers!
  • HUGE AMBER BOTTLE: Large 4 oz Size with Dropper Included is Larger than Most Rosehip Oils on Amazon!
  • ROSEHIP OIL BENEFITS: Our Rosehip is Cold Pressed Therefore it is a Light Honey Color, not dark red-orange. Reduced the Appearance of Scars and Stretch Marks, Deeply Hydrate Dry Skin and Reduce the Appearance of Wrinkles and Fine Lines
  • 3 MONTH MONEY BACK MANUFACTURER GUARANTEE: We want you to be 100% Satisfied! If you are not 100% Blown Away by our Rosehip Oil, just contact us for a full refund!

Leave a Reply

