Lint Remover By Furzie

lint brush blogToday’s Say So is for Lint Remover By Furzie… $19.99 FROM AMAZON

So whenever I go to my mom’s house her new puppy gets his hair all over my black yoga pants. I carrying a lint roller in my car just for that reason. I decided to try this one since it was fancier looking. When I used it on my pants it picked up the hair but it didn’t grab all of it. Even after a few strokes it didn’t grab all of it. So I took it inside and tried it on the floor and couch. My area rug in my family room picks up everything. It did a better job and picked up a lot of the lint. However the deeper clingy-er items it didn’t pick up but did lift them for me to grab.. I would say this is really good for quick surface cleaning and I like it for that.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it  Wiggles

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • The Original Furzie – The Original Furzie with 60% Off only on Amazon.com for your Convenience. Buy Now you won’t be more pleased with your purchase of this Amazing Lint and Pet Hair Remover.
  • AS Seen on TV. No More Hair On Your Floor or Sweaters. Avoid the Hairballs in Your Car and on Your Furniture. Save Money No Refills Required Just Rinse and Use.
  • Bullet Proof Strong, Handle that WON’T break. Try Our Un-BREAKABLE GUARANTEE. With The Furzie we Offer a 100% Unconditional Money Back Guarantee.
  • Cat Hair Gone.. Dog Hair No Problem. Lint Galore. Consider it Done. No More Lint or Hair. Limited Time Offer. Act Fast While Supplies Last.
  • Includes 1 Year Warranty and 100% Manufacturer Money Back Guarantee. The Only Thing You Have to Lose is Lint and Hair on Your Clothes and Furniture.

Leave a Reply

