Lift Care Lemon Essential Oil 5x Extra Strength Review

Lift Care Lemon Essential OilToday’s Say So is for Lift Care Lemon Essential Oil 5x Extra Strength BY  Lift Care… $13.95 FROM AMAZON

Lemon essential oil is my FAVORITE oil. I use it for most everything. Face, body, cleaning, laundry, aromatherapy the list goes on. This brand is 5x strong for sure. A little goes a very long way. Almost too strong. It needs to diluted a lot. Which is good and bad. Good as it will last longer but bad since it can overpower. I used it in the laundry. I fill one of those Downy laundry balls with vinegar to the line and put a few drops of lemon in it as a natural deodorizer and softener. My laundry room smelled like lemons all day. Luckily I have a door. So next time I know to use less. This is good if you need a strong antiseptic just use it sparingly.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it  Wiggles

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • (5X FOLD) EXTRA STRENGTH Lemon Essential Oil has a powerfully fresh traditional lemon fragrance that is quite energizing and uplifting. You can diffuse Lemon Oil when trying to clear a room of the smell of the cigarette smoke and other unpleasant aroma. The HIGHEST QUALITY AVAILIBLE, premium concentrate taken from the peel of ripe fruit via cold expression.
  • HUGE 4 OZ BOTTLE-lasts for up to 60 days of daily use. More potent concentration means less drops per use.
  • INTRODUCTORY LOW PRICE-Refreshing feelings of purity and cleanliness describe the savory fragrance of lemon oil. STRONGER AROMATHERAPY AND LONGER LASTING FRAGRANCE. Fights illness and fatigue.
  • NATURAL DISINFECTANT-Lemon oil deploys antiseptic effects on fresh minor infections of the skin, including acne. 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE!
  • Lemon Oil is a potent skin lightening agent. Freckles and age spots etc. ALL NATURAL, NO CHEMICAL DILUTION!

Leave a Reply

