Eco Friendly Wine Stoppers Review

resize_fc91f0fe13c1ffa0000313432631bb8b5d5795579d9912cbdf01797ed972ad27980cc21b128128Today’s Say So is for Eco Friendly Wine Stoppers Review BY Top It Off… $12.97 FROM AMAZON

Wine please. If on the rare occasion that a bottle of wine doesn’t get finished in one siting these little toppers work great.  I had to open a bottle just to try them out. What I do for a thorough review. The toppers are so cute and the top it perfectly. The are silicone so they were easy to use and food grade so they are safe. I waited a whole 4 days before I opened the wine back up and it truly tasted just as fine as wine. The full price to me is a little steep for 4 toppers but other than that they are nice to have around. (that is if you can’t finish the bottle)

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

 

I give it  Wiggles

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know your opinions.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • FRESH WINE FOR WEEKS – Designed to preserve your favorite wines using an airtight and leak proof seal. No aftertaste or oxidation. Reseal and label your wine with ease!
  • DURABLE & EASY TO CLEAN – Eco Friendly 100% Food Grade Silicone. Dishwasher Safe and Reusable. No more corks! Personalize your bottles with decorative tops
  • PERFECT GIFT for any occasion including wedding favors, birthdays, house warmings, graduations, and more! Spoil the wine lover in your life with these great wine gifts!
  • VERSATILE – Fits standard wine, beer, champagne, and soda bottles including some larger styles. Use this wine tool to easily store bottles on their side without fear of leakage.

Leave a Reply

