Project U.L.F. Book Review

project ulf blogToday’s Say So is for Project U.L.F. BY Stuart Clark.. $9.99 FROM AMAZON

Aliens and an unlikely hero. This story has been done before but this one has its own unique twists and turns. It keeps it from being the same ole same ole. I did enjoy reading this book and would suggest it to my younger readers out there. It wasn’t a “I can’t put it sown story. There were sometimes that I forgot about reading it but when I did take some time to read it I enjoyed the storyline.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it  Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve read this before let me know what you think.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…JUST KEEP WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM Author

The story of one man’s struggle to unite an unlikely band of characters and ensure their safe return home after they are marooned on a hostile alien world.

Leave a Reply

