Reach it Grab it – Review

grabber blogToday’s Say So is for Reach it Grab it by Calibre Products Ltd $19.98 on Amazon

A few months back my mom had to have foot surgery and she bough ton of these grabbers to help her reach things. She told me I should get one for my arthritis but I put it off. The one my mom has was too hard to squeeze. I could do it but in order to pick up anything even somewhat heavy I had to squeeze hard. Which bothered me. When I got this one I thought wow great now I have one. The trigger on this one is so so easy to squeeze but what is really nice is that it actually picks up things. I do wish it was extendable for shorter people but for me its perfect since I am tall. The quality so far seems really sturdy.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift
in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.
This is only mine and my family’s opinions.
I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it  Wiggles.
Thanks for reading my review today.
If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.
Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…KEEP ON WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • IMPROVES QUALITY OF LIFE for people who find bending and reaching a strain. The ‘Reach it Grab it’ is the best assist tool on the market as demonstrated by our reviews. On a day-to-day basis, its 90 degree swivel head is a great feature for those who suffer with arthritis, back pain and sore knees making it stress free to reach objects that are in hard to get places.
  • LIGHTWEIGHT, rust proof aluminium body is robust and durable making it suitable for all types of work, indoors and out.
  • NON SLIP rubber claws, that ensure your target object never gets damaged when being picked up – in fact, the 4.5″ wide jaws are accurate enough to grab a coin from off of the floor.
  • ERGONOMICALLY DESIGNED TRIGGER, the ‘Reach it Grab it’ is designed to provide maximum comfort for the user. The plastic handle also has a soft rubberised surface making it fit perfectly in your hand and easy to hold.

Leave a Reply

