Sports Armband for Samsung Galaxy S5 Review

resize_ccb1434176aac8412ccf8cae459c8fde0e23fad8bf6c71ac0bec7cd02821857a5cf0de07256256Today’s Say So is for Sports Armband for Samsung Galaxy S5 BY i2 Gear… $7.99 FROM AMAZON

I have been wanting an armband for my phone for a couple of months as I just started doing walks again. Pros are my phone fits and it isn’t to snug that its hard to get phone out Like I have had in the past. The holes line up nicely. I like the clear water proof front. Cons it irritates my arm and holds in moisture which makes it itchy. It is hard to recognize my taps on the screen which is an important feature to me.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift
in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.
This is only mine and my family’s opinions.
I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it . Thanks for reading my review today. If you have this or want it let me know what you think.
Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…KEEP ON WIGGLING!
SHIY
HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

Samsung Galaxy S5 Sports Armband by i2 Gear 
If you’ve ever been out running and tried to listen to music or send a quick text while taking a breather you know its almost impossible to use your phone without covering it with sweat or worse dropping it along the way! Now with this armband you can safely interact with your touch screen and listen to your favorite music 🙂 

Compatibility and Use 
Use your armband with the new Galaxy SII, SIII, S4 and S5 from all carriers. You can wear it over your biceps or on your forearm. The night reflector provides additional visibility for outdoor early morning and evening runs. There is even a slot for your house key which we all know can be a lifesaver. This armband is also great for high intensity workouts, yoga or even casual walking or outdoor activities. 

Precision and Protection 
The touchscreen is fully accessible through the plastic cover. The armband pouch and cover keeps your phone safe from impact and moisture while working out. 

Size 
This armband is lightweight and fits arm sizes from approx. 9 to 14.5 inches. Also we recommend that you use this armband without a case. 

Material and Care 
Made of nylon, velcro and neoprene materials. This armband can be safely hand washed and air dried after use. We do NOT recommend machine washing your armband as this could cause damage.

Leave a Reply

