Pratipad Multipurpose Silicone Pot Holder Review

resize_2038274cbe951c385a08a55c8797f381e759972a6604ff471398d8d7ae308a19e97402d1256256Today’s Say So is for Pratipad Multipurpose Silicone Pot Holder, Trivet, Jar Opener – Set of 2…$8.99 FROM AMAZON

I love my kitchen tools and accessories. Anything to make cooking easier YES PLEASE! Kitchen items are starting to all become silicone and Iove it. Just like these pot holders. Or should I call them potrivener? Should I market that would? They are Pot holders, Trivets and Jar openers in one. AND I love all in one items. I have used this as all 3 and it works amazing. I have a marble counter top and no heat gets through. Since I have RA I use anything I can find to open jars and these worked great for gripping them.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions. I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it . Thanks for reading my review today. If you have this or want it let me know what you think.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…KEEP ON WIGGLING!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

Do You Want to Protect the Things You Care About?

Day in and day out you’re in the kitchen preparing, cooking, and serving food.
There’s nothing better than cooking a meal and being appreciated for it.

But the fastest way to spoil a good time preparing or serving food is
burning something you care about like your hands or your antique dining
table! Cooking should be a fun time not a regret-filled time.

Lots of Options = Lots of Clutter

There are dedicated pot holders, jar openers, and trivets made to
protect your hands & kitchenware from hot items.

To have the best protection you would need to purchase all 3 products
which means 3 more things taking up kitchen real estate.

Pratipad Answers Your Prayers

Why have 3 different tools when you can have one tool that does the job of all 3?
That’s exactly what the Pratipad can do for you.

Pratipad silicone pad is:

 MULTIFUNCTIONAL – Use it as a pot holder, trivet, jar opener 
or anywhere you need extra grip or exteme heat or cold protection 

 LIGHTWEIGHT & SUPERIOR HEAT PROTECTION – Unique honeycomb 
pattern decreases weight & evenly distributes heat to better protect 
your hands 

 VERSATILE – Withstands extreme temperatures from -40°F to 446°F 
(-40°C to 230°C) perfect for use in an oven, microwave, or freezer 

 EASY TO MAINTAIN & DURABLE – Dishwasher safe & tested to 
withstand repeated twisting & bending 

 LIFETIME WARRANTY – You’re protected by a non-hassle free 
replacement guarantee 

Leave a Reply

