PAC•ROD 3-in-1 Wine Accessory

ffee88fc1e6453f8f51f2bd0f82346e3d5fd1c3aToday’s Say So is for PAC•ROD 3-in-1 Wine Accessory by Pratico Kitchen

I do enjoy a nice glass of wine from time to time. I am a sweet wine drinker and I love it chilled. I’ve tasted many kinds and varieties in my day included non sweet ones. I have wanted an aerator for a while now and this one is good.
A few of the benefits are it adds the air, BPA-free spout, stainless steel and sturdy, dishwasher safe.
This 3-in-1 Chiller Stick, Pourer and Aerator helps to be ready for those summer months. Just grab up a bottle on the way home, uncork it and by the time I sit down to watch some TV or read a book I have chilled wine. And it is NOT watered down.
If you want to bring it over to friends or family for dinner it is easy to take with. This is not a winer but a WINNER!
**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift
in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.
This is only mine and my family’s opinions.
I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

2015-05-25 16.44.47

I give it  Wiggles.
Thanks for reading my review today.
If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.
Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…KEEP ON WIGGLING!
SHIY
HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

b2e9e65a03743f835467cba7fef651a298abb663

Do You Want the Best Tasting Wine?

After you’ve spent top dollar on a bottle of wine the last thing you want to 
do is to is to spill it or do anything to make it taste bad, right?

With all the wine experts, books, and online info it’s difficult to figure out
the best way to serve wine! Don’t fret, the PAC•ROD simplifies everything.

The PAC•ROD Does All You Need in 1 Package

The PAC•ROD is called the PAC•ROD cause it does 3 things well:

 Pours – No one likes wine spilled on them or their stuff, the unique design 
keeps wine in the cup 
 Aerates – “Aerate” is a fancy word for adding oxygen, as your pour oxygen is 
added increasing the wine’s flavor 
 Chills – After the chill rod has been cooled in the freezer the rod lowers 
and maintains your wine temperature 

Easy and Flexible to Use

1. Unscrew and place the stainless steel chill rod in the freezer for a few hours 
2. Open a bottle of wine, pour out some wine in another glass (to prevent spilling) 
3. Attach stainless steel rod to pourer 
4. Place assembled PAC•ROD into wine bottle 
5. Serve and enjoy your vino! 
* If you don’t want to chill your wine just use the pourer and aerator

 

Leave a Reply

