Mega Mesh Premium Magnetic Screen Door Review

mesh screen door Today’s Say So is for Mega Mesh Premium Magnetic Screen Door by Easy Install for $28.98 at Amazon

Open Sez-A-moi! Last month I was talking about how I wanted to have a screen door security door like door at my front door. I don’t have one so if I want to leave my front door open it is open to anyone or anything. One night was particularly nice out and my living room was too hot so I cracked the door open just to get some fresh air in since we were sitting there anyways. After about 48 bugs found their way to my lamps and TV I mentioned that I used to have a mesh door at my old old house. Wouldn’t it be great to have one of those? Well guess what? now I do!! This mesh door is great. My old one had a Velcro closure and didn’t touch the ground but I still loved it because it helped deter mosquitos and flies in the humid hot sun in Illinois. This ane is so much better. It has a magnetic closure and fit the door way perfectly. You don’t have to use your hands at all and when you walk through it automatically closes right back. Plus if you have pets they can get in easily too. The mesh itself it not rough either and seems to be heavy-duty quality.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift
in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.
This is only mine and my family’s opinions.
I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it  Wiggles.
Thanks for reading my review today.
If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.
Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…KEEP ON WIGGLING!
SHIY
HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

