Liztek UD-3800 USB 3.0 Universal Docking Station Review

dockToday’s Say So is for Liztek UD-3800 USB 3.0 Universal Docking Station  BY Liztek… $79.99 FROM AMAZON

I have wanted a docking station for  a while. I use all the ports in my computer and rotate the usb’s when I need them. This helps have everything available when I need it. I keep my camera and streaming device plugged in all the time now. I love the multitude of ports it has for just about any need you may have. My wires and cords are now a more organized mess. The only negative which isn’t too bad is it does seem to have a slight lag sometimes. But it’s better than what I had set up before.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

 

I give it   Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know what you think.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…KEEP ON WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • Support for up to 6 additional USB display units. HDMI, VGA and DVI monitor ports support display resolution up to 2048 x 1152/1920 x 1200. Video: Extended Desktop Mode, Mirrored Desktop Mode and Primary Mode. Audio: Headset and microphone input. 5.1 Channel surround sound through DMI interface.
  • 4 USB 2.0 ports fulfill all USB 2.0 devices such as scanner, digital camera, keybord, mouse, printer, ect.
  • 2 USB 3.0 ports for super transfer speed up to 5 Gbps. One fast charging port can charge your iPhone,Samsung and other smartphones(no iPad and tablets). Charging current up to 1.5A.
  • A USB 3.0 Gigabit Ethernet network port supports IEEE 802.3, 802.3ab and full duplex operation with IEEE 802.3x flow control.

Leave a Reply

