CJS Dash Mate Cell Vent Holder Giveaway and Review

resize_8fcf2f3bdb8dad60cbc87f6efef4a29e252215b7dfe2e9c532b6b772e7da213575e08f82256256Today’s Say So is for CJS Dash Mate BY Dash Mate… $ FROM AMAZON

I have used those suction type phone holders and they always get ruined in the heat and stop suctioning. So then they just suck. When I was able to try this one I was skeptical and also worried about the sturdiness of grabbing  onto my vent. After I put it on my vent I drove up and down the dippy streets of Cali and even took it off while the holder stayed secure.  The mount is small, lightweight, sturdy! It has strong rubber grabbers and does not come off the vent when taking off the phone. In the summer months it will block you vent but plus side your phone stays nice and cool. I have a contest for your own holder. Enter here. a Rafflecopter giveaway

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it  Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you have this or want it let me know what you think.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…KEEP ON WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • CJS Dash Mate TM. is POCKET SIZED /We offer 2 DAY SHIPPING In Stock with Prime membership From
  • Dash Mate offers Vent Versatility and This Unit has a easy to use Rotating Swivel,The Holder Can Perfectly And Easily Be Adjusted To Any Angle on your dash
  • CJS Dash Mate 2015 with FFP
  • All devices from 2.5
  • Cjs Savings Dedicated Team is DEDICATED TO 100% SATISFACTION OF OUR CUSTOMERS -If, For Whatever Reason, You Don’t Like Your Dash Mate , Just Return It, And We’ll Refund Every Cent (Or Replace It, If There Is A Problem)

3 thoughts on “CJS Dash Mate Cell Vent Holder Giveaway and Review

Leave a Reply

