Sky 3- Emerald Mara Ebook Review

Sky 3Today’s Say So is for Sky 3- Emerald Mara BY William Amerman

…$2.99 FROM AMAZON

Science Fiction is how I got sucked into the world of reading. This story is a fast paced whirlwind fight for your life book in an amazing series. This is the story of Nick and Anna and their fight to save Ground 42 from exploding in civil war.. I am hooked and William Amerman is an intense and imaginative writer that explodes with detail and creativity. I read book 2 and 3 and then I read 1. It worked better for me with the order of sequence.

 

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions. I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

 

I give it  Blue starBlue starBlue starBlue starBlue starWiggles.  Thanks for reading my review today. If you’ve read this before let me know what you think.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…KEEP ON WIGGLING!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION

The legend of Muldoin continues. Nick and Anna struggle to save Ground 42 from exploding in civil war. Anna’s father has either murdered five scientists or has been framed for it. The Special Police colonel responsible for the uprising has lost access to his anti-psych meds. Two brothers show up to lead Nick and Anna to areas of the World kept secret for centuries. And Detritus Machine, the most fearsome Deformer in the history of the Deformer Corps, wreaks absolute destruction on everything that stands between himself and the object of his fury.

Sky3, Emerald Mara, extends the story of an enormous, self-contained World that was constructed over seven hundred years in the past. The World houses over eighty million people who have no knowledge of what, if anything, exists outside the walls. Until one of them finds out.

Leave a Reply

