Sky 1 – Foundation Ebook Review

sky 1Today’s Say So is for

Sky 1 – Foundation

BY William Amerman

…$2.99 FROM AMAZON

This is how I read this series. Book 2 then 3 then finally 1. It seems to go in order that way and flows nicely. I loved all three of these books and I will love to continue reading the series.

 

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions. I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

 

I give it  Blue starBlue starBlue starBlue starBlue starWiggles.  Thanks for reading my review today. If you’ve read this before let me know what you think.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…KEEP ON WIGGLING!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION

In a post-apocalyptic world, Nick Burke has been allotted 389 square feet of living space by the government. Disease spreads quickly when people are packed together so tightly. Quarantines have been imposed in an effort to contain the spread of infection. 

When a quarantine is imposed on Nick’s Ground, he and his family are trapped. The only way out is to break laws that carry a penalty of death. 

Fearing for his life and the safety of his family, Nick joins forces with a local group to move to another Ground. But can he trust his new friends?

Leave a Reply

