EatSmart Precision Pro Digital Food Thermometer Review

resize_bab5ed35fadc43d24e148fd2db7b47ce2b015f74570378e7053b7dc3f1bcd2bc2501de55256256

Today’s Say So is for EatSmart Precision Pro Digital Food Thermometer BY EatSmart… $19.95 FROM AMAZON

I love kitchen gadgets. I have shoes and clothes and other objects that I buy but kitchen gadgets are my obsession. I love to try anything that will make my life in the kitchen quicker and easier. About a week before I got this my boyfriend and I were talking about how we don’t have a fancy thermometer for meat. I am kinda a worry wart when it comes to my chicken being pink. Finally I got a gadget to check that and it works perfectly. I have heard great things about EatSmart digital kitchen scales so I was happy to try this. I love that it is digital and easy to read. There are options to set the thermometer if you need but you don’t need those. It really works immediately by sticking it in meat and getting reading. Perfect chicken (or any meat)!

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

 

I give it  Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…KEEP ON WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • EatSmart designed specifically for professional and home cooks alike. Durable, reliable and easy to use.
  • Splashproof design. Rapid Response Time – Temperatures in 5 Seconds or Less
  • 1.5mm Step-Down Probe – Reduces Puncture Hole Size to Keep Juices in Meat; FDA Approved
  • Innovative Splash Proof Design; Anti-Microbial Sleeve Inhibits Bacteria Growth
  • 1 CR2032 battery included; EatSmart 100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Leave a Reply

