True Sol Probiotic Review

DSC_0184

Today’s Say So is for True Sol Probiotic BY TrueSol Nutrition…$19.45 FROM AMAZON

I have been using probiotics for a few years now and have tried many different brands. I am always looking for high quality with the most strands for the best price. When I received True Sol brand to try I researched the quality and the strands to see how it compared. This one is pretty high quality. It is an 1150 probiotics 575mg healthy immune system boosting formula. I noticed that my stomach growled a bit for the first 2 days I took it. My stomach had to get used to the new formula I was taking. After the initial upset my Gut was digesting nicely. It has 60 capsules which is good for 2 months worth. The price and quality are very comparable. I like mine to be a little more potent but for the price these worked great.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it  Blue starBlue starBlue starBlue star Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…KEEP ON WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • GET & STAY HEALTHY – 80% of your immune system is in your gut, and when probiotics (the good guys) are abundant in your body, it becomes harder for the disease causing bacteria (the bad guys) to settle in
  • Doctors everywhere say probiotics are “Essential” to the body. Many will even say that taking probiotics in pill form ensures that you consume the right probiotic strains and the right recommended dosage
  • Patented and Trusted All Natural Ingredients

Leave a Reply

