Thyroid Support Supplement

DSC_0185Today’s Say So is for Thyroid Support Supplement BY  1 Body…$24.97 FROM AMAZON

After I had my son 16 and a half years ago I lost all of my baby weight gain. I was back to my old size. I looked like I never had a baby. I know wow rub it in, right? Well within 6 months I had gained 35 lbs back. My Dr said that’s normal just exercise more. Now since I was an active and healthy person I thought something wasn’t right. It’s post pregnancy depression and hormones. Well I wasn’t depressed in the least and I was in all sorts of mommy and me programs to stay active. My fingers started being cold all the time and my fingers were turning white at the tips. After I switched insurance companies I had to get a new DR. A family member said to me that its weird since I am so active and thin but maybe I have a thyroid problems. I went to Dr and asked them to test me and guess what? I was off the charts. Ever since I have been on a thyroid med for hypothyroidism for 16 years now. I started at 25 mg and I am currently at 175 mg. So needless to say I try my darnest to find natural ways to help. I have been trying 1 body thyroid supplement for about 2 weeks now and I do like what I am seeing. I can’t say for sure if it is making any big difference but it hasn’t made any adverse reactions. I will continue to take it until my next Dr appointment when I get my test results to see if any thing has changed. This comes with an e-book for Diet and Weight loss and it is pretty informative.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

 

I give it Blue starBlue starBlue starBlue star Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…KEEP ON WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • Supports Healthy Thyroid Function, immune system, thyroid hormone levels, healthy metabolism, & immune system. May improve brain fog, hair & nails
  • Increases Energy Levels & May Improve Concentration. Promotes A Sense Of Overall Well Being & Mood Enhancement
  • Thyroid Support Formula is not manufactured with wheat, gluten, soy, milk, egg, fish, or tree nut ingredients.
  • May Help Stop Weight Gain & Promotes Weight Loss ~ Free Ebook ‘Hypothyroidism Diet & Weight Loss’ emailed to customer after product ships

Avoid those hypothyroidism symptoms with our natural blend of Vitamin B12, Iodine, Zinc, Selenium, Ashwagandha Root

Leave a Reply

