Set of 4 Delicates Laundry Bags

DSC_0228Today’s Say So is for Set of 4 Delicates Laundry Bags

BY Fuse Essentials …$10.97 FROM AMAZON

I loved my lingerie bags I had back in NY. When I moved to Cali I wasn’t able to bring most of my stuff with me. So alas those stayed behind. I have been looking for a nice set and just recently mentioned it to my mom and she suggested Dollar store. I found some and they shredded after 2 washes. Then a miracle happened I got asked to review some. What?! Yes and these are great. I have used them for everything from my delicate to beanie hats and slippers. So far they have stood up nicely and there isn’t even a ‘thread ‘of evidence they are falling apart. (like what I did there?) I gave one to my mom and one to my kid for his hats and such. They both love them so far too. I like how there is 2 large sizes and one real small one. Perfect for pretty much anything. The quality is so high that the price is totally worth it to me. On the one I had in Ny I spent $5 on one and it wasn’t even close to the quality of these. So just was and go!!

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

 

I give it Blue starBlue starBlue starBlue starBlue star Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…KEEP ON WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

resize_fb34c54a67c8d73e38c1a449dc215eda0b08a9f17411970e3198450c6f957e60afe4bef3256256

  • PROTECTS YOUR DELICATES – These ultra-soft delicates laundry bags extend the life of your lingerie, underwear, scarves, bras, hosiery, expensive blouses, baby clothing, and sweaters.
  • NO MORE LOSING SOCKS – Keep socks together with these lingerie bags and stop losing them to the mysterious “sock monster”.
  • NO NOISE IN THE DRYER – Made with an elastic zipper guard to ensure a quiet, snag-free wash!
  • MADE TO LAST – Fuse Essential’s wash bags are the MOST DURABLE on the market. The only wash bags you will need for the rest of your life!
  • RISK FREE – Your product is protected by our exclusive Fuse Essentials guarantee – You will love these premium lingerie wash bags or your money back. YOUR SATISFACTION IS OUR PRIORITY.

 

Leave a Reply

