Mechanical Tire Gauge Review

DSC_0160

Today’s Say So is for Mechanical Tire Gauge  BY  Federico’s Car Care… $17.95 FROM AMAZON

I have always used one of those silver pen like tire gauges in my car. They were cheap and compact however they would always fall in between the seats. This tire gauge solves a bunch of those types of problems. I first tried it on my son’s bike tires. He hadn’t rode it in a while and I wanted to make sure they were full. (They Weren’t). This one has a rubber tire like design around the analog gauge to protect it from falling or rolling away. It is bright orange so its easy to see. When I used it on my car it wouldn’t fit until I realized it has a 360 degree rotating head. Perfect! Also if you make the mistake of over filling your tires it has a bleeder valve to show you when it’s just right. I love this. It’s perfect for the car.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**DSC_0159

 

I give it Blue starBlue starBlue starBlue starBlue star Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…KEEP ON WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

  • ACCURATE AND RELIABLE- Check Your Tire Pressures With Confidence Using This Well Built And Durable Analog gauge. No Batteries Required
  • IMPROVE FUEL ECONOMY- Correct pressures Help You Save Money At The Pump. Use This Product Regularly To Maximize Savings.
  • COMPACT DESIGN- Easily Fits Inside Even The Smallest Glove Compartments With Ease
  • BUILT TO LAST- Rubberized Protective Guard Keeps Your Unit Safe At All Times.

Leave a Reply

