AVEENO LOTION REVIEW

DSC_0277Today’s Say So is for 2 ITEMS

AVEENO SHEER HYDRATION DAILY MOISTURIZING LOTION

PROTECT + HYDRATE LOTION SUNSCREEN WITH BROAD SPECTRUM SPF 30

BY Aveeno

Ever since I was little I have had sensitive skin. The littlest irritant bothered my skin. Just yesterday I went to a restaurant and something caused me to get a hive under my eye. I looked like I got bopped in the eye. When I got older I started trying more all natural products. I found out that oatmeal was good for sensitive skin. A family member introduced me to Aveeno daily lotion for my legs. I keep it on my nightstand and slather it on before I sleep. When I was asked to try Aveeno protect + hydrate I was excited. I didn’t even know they had a sunscreen type lotion. I layered it on my delicate area on my chest and it absorbed and felt soothing immediately. The new Aveeno sheer hydration daily moisturizing lotion I tried on my arms and hands and they felt so soft and like I just put a soft powder on my skin without the residue. So now I have a couple new weapons in my sensitive dry skin arsenal.

 

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give them both  Blue starBlue starBlue starBlue starBlue star Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…KEEP ON WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

AVEENO SHEER HYDRATION DAILY MOISTURIZING LOTION

This naturally hydrating, ultra sheer lotion absorbs in seconds, for a fresh, powder like feel you’ll want to use year round. The unique formula with ACTIVE NATURALS® Oat goes on feather-light to replenish and hydrate your skin. AVEENO® Daily Moisturizing Sheer Hydration Lotion moisturizes for a full 24 hours, for velvety soft, beautiful, healthy-looking skin.

AVEENO PROTECT + HYDRATE® Lotion Sunscreen with Broad Spectrum SPF 30 combines ENVIROGUARD Technology and ACTIVE NATURALS® Colloidal Oatmeal to deliver superior broad spectrum UVA/UVB sun protection while hydrating skin to keep it soft, smooth and feeling healthier than before you went in the sun. For use on face and body, this exclusive formula is fast absorbing, oil free, noncomedogenic, and sweat and water-resistant for 80 minutes.

Leave a Reply

