Adovia Purifying Dead Sea Mud Mask Review

zSEsZFvSJieDecFB8ZdA_41Il3SPYreLToday’s Say So is for Adovia Purifying Dead Sea Mud Mask BY ADOVIA …$19.99 FROM AMAZON

I love mud masks. They exfoliate and tighten my pores like nothing else can.  They help reduce excess oils, minimize pores and smooth skin. This Mud Mask  has Vitamin C, Aloe Vera and Jojoba Oil to help prevent over drying and reduce the appearance of wrinkles. It has dead sea minerals that are amazing on skin like mine. I put in on at forgot about it for about 30 min and when I took it off my skin felt fresh and smooth. The appearance of my pores visibly looked smaller. I have to say a natural mud mask that delivers is a wonderful product to have on hand for that once a week mini spa like day to pamper yourself.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it Blue starBlue starBlue starBlue starBlue star Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…KEEP ON WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

Adovia Purifying Dead Sea Mud Mask is the Most Effective and Potent Natural Acne Treatment Mask on the Market. If You Don’t Feel Your face Looks Younger, Smoother and More Attractive after 1 Month of Use we will Give you 100% of Your Money Back. (That’s how confident we are that our Dead Sea Mud Mask Works!)

The Dead Sea Mud Facial Mask by Adovia:
    • Pulls out Toxins and Unclogs Pores so Your Skin Can Breathe and Rejuvinate Naturally
• Pulls out Excess Oil While Putting In Much Needed Essential Minerals from The Dead Sea
• 100% Natural, Paraben Free, No added Fragrance or Color
• Improves Your Complexion by reducing blackheads, acne blemishes and the appearance of acne 
    • Supplies nutrients to maintain elasticity and a soft, even texture.
• Helps with Oily Skin, Acne Treatment, Blackheads, Blemishes, Psoriasis, Eczema

Here Are Just a Few Ingredients We Use and Their Benefits 
    • DEAD SEA MUD – packed with over 26 Minerals essential for skin health Dead Sea Mud Pulls out Toxins and Pore Clogging Particles while infusing skin with Much Needed Minerals 
    • Aloe Vera so that Your Skin is Not Overdried But Gets Natural Level of Moisture
• Vitamin C – for improving overall skin complexion and smoothness

Leave a Reply

