BoxyCharm Beauty Subscription Box Review – April 2015

DSC_0218

2015-03-21 20.23.30BoxyCharm $21 a month free s/h

Products can include: 5 or 6 high-end, trendy and luxury brand beauty products

Check out Boxycharm yourself

 DSC_0217Each box comes with a handy dandy card telling you the what’s what in the box.

DSC_0138

Coastal Scents Revealed 2 Palette – Value $20 Full Size

This is a spoiler item and I love it. A few months they sent the Revealed 1 and I loved that one too. Plus it has great the pigmentation.

DSC_0131OFRA’s Derma Mineral Powder in “Pink Sapphire” – Value $35 Full size

This is a super duper shimmery shimmery powder. It’s a light baby pink and very pigmented. A little goes a long way.

DSC_0130Vincent Longo Duo Lip Liner Duo  – Value $26

I love products that multi task. The colors on this lip liner are perfect and totally compliment each other. Some subscribers received an eye pencil duo, a lip pencil duo, or a Model Co lipgloss.

DSC_0132Coolway’s Smoothing lotion – Value $24.95

I have heard of this brand before and wanted to try it. I seems good so far.

DSC_0124Harvey Prince Mini Roller Fragrance in “Signature” – Value $21 deluxe mini

Harvey Prince seems to be in a lot of subscription boxes, and even I don’t do well with perfumes this one is quite lovely. (still won’t be wearing it though)

My Say So: Retail value of about $127. Not too shabby. I am impressed with the lip liner duo and LOVE the palette. Perfume I could go without. Overall a great box!

Thanks for reading my review today. If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…KEEP ON WIGGLING!

SHIY

Leave a Reply

