RoC Retinol Correction Serum Review

RoC wrinkle serum

Today’s Say So is for RoC Retinol Correction Serum BY RoC…$19.70 FROM AMAZON

I have wanted to use RoC products for a while now. I am getting a little older now and may just may need to start thinking about wrinkle product. When I got this I was nervous to try a retinol serum. I shouldn’t have been. I did notice a plumping around my eyes. It did burn and give a couple of minutes of pinkness around my eyes. That went away and I noticed a slight bit of smoothness. I am not sure how this would work on “deep wrinkles” however for my fine lines it was good.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift

in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it  Blue starBlue starBlue star Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…KEEP ON WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

ROC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Serum 1.0 oz. Visibly reduces deep wrinkles. This serum complements your skin’s renewal process and is clinically proven to visibly reduce both fine lines and deep wrinkles. The formula’s technology combines pure ROC Retinol with magnesium, zinc and copper to complement skin’s renewal process and bring newer, younger-looking skin. Non-comedogenic (won’t clog pores).

Leave a Reply

