Key West Retinol Cream Review

DSC_0186

Today’s Say So is for Key West Retinol Cream BY Key West Health & Beauty…$38 FROM AMAZON

So my birthday is coming up and I am starting to realize that I have to defend against those fine lines. Not the kind you read between but the kind that says yes I am getting more mature. Thank you. I like to try products that aren’t to harsh since I have sensitive delicate skin. I want to stay ahead of my birthdays and guess what? This product helps. I don’t have deep wrinkles yet and I want to keep it that way for a long time. I feel this has smoothed out my irish eyes. So I can keep smiling. This stuff is potent yet is not harsh on my skin. I am going to keep it in my arsenal for  awhile.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions. I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it     Blue starBlue starBlue starBlue starBlue star Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today. If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…KEEP ON WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

Retinol Cream by   Key West Health & Beauty The Best VALUE For Retinol Cream! Discover why… Not all retinol creams are the same. Don’t settle for low cost, inferior retinol creams with low retinol percentages and synthetic ingredients! Here’s what makes ours different: – 97% Natural And 71% Organic Ingredients With No Mercury Or Parabens – Supercharged With Vitamin E – Large 1.7 OZ Size, Nearly Twice The Amount As The Standard 1 OZ Size – 2.5% Retinol – The Strongest Amount Available Without A Prescription – 2.5 Times The Typical 1% Offered Your skin (and your wallet) deserve better… Why Key West Retinol Is The Best Value: Here’s how Key West compares to other top-selling retinol creams currently available on Amazon: – A 1 oz. container of 1% retinol cream sells for $20. You need 4.25 jars (costing you $85) to get the same amount of retinol in our 1.7 oz. cream with 2.5% retinol. Why over-pay by $47? – A 1 oz. container of 2% retinol sells for $26. You need 2.13 jars ($55.38) to equal the retinol in a $36 bottle of Key West retinol cream. Why pay nearly $18 more? Key West Retinol is more potent, more natural, more effective and costs you less. Our Superior Retinol Cream is a blend of natural and organic ingredients that: – Minimize Fine Lines And Wrinkles – Unclog And Reduce Pore Size – Combat And Control Acne – Intensely Hydrate And Smooth Your Skin For A More Youthful Appearance

Leave a Reply

