Get Well Before It Gets You Ebook Review

resize_9e42cc021f00cadca1aa5e8c53c6c5925e6e96615c69a5f04c38bd267e1973ad1dd1e211256256Today’s Say So is for Get Well Before It Gets You by Lady Jenniviere…$1.99 FROM AMAZON

My son and I always tried to read together before bed when he was little. I tried to find stories that were harm warming, funny and taught a life lesson. We liked a mystery sometimes too. We would always discuss how the mystery unfolded. This story has it all and is quite wonderfully written. The style flows and you don’t want it to end. This was a first book for me and I wish her stories were around us when my son was little.

I miss reading to my son now that he is a teenager video games have become his reading time. Every once in a while he will stop and ask me to come to his room and read him a story. At 16 he still wants that special quality time and it makes me smile with tears in my eyes.

Contest coming soon.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions. I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it   Blue starBlue starBlue starBlue starBlue star  Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today. If you’ve read this before let me know what you think.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…KEEP ON WIGGLING!!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION

Middle Grade adventure for ages 9-12
The book is intended to help show the importance of community and working together.

EVERYONE NEEDS A LITTLE HELP
Eddie Lambert is about to learn just how true that is.
Eddie Lambert has never needed help. He’s a star athlete, earns straight A’s in school and is president of his class. While playing soccer Eddie falls down a long abandoned well and breaks his leg. Little does Eddie know a broken leg is the least of his problems. His new cast gets tighter. Strange symbols suddenly appear and begin covering the cast with eerie hieroglyphics. Eddie and his best friend, Holly, are on a race against time to solve the mystery of the old well and the growing cast before it’s too late. Will the two friends be enough to decipher the ancient Egyptian symbols carved long ago? Or will Eddie find himself mummified inside the ever-tightening grasp of his cast?

One thought on “Get Well Before It Gets You Ebook Review

Leave a Reply

