Zotoon sleep mask,100% Pure Silk Review

2015-03-27 17.27.07Today’s Say So is for Zotoon sleep mask,100% Pure Silk

BY Zotoon…$9.99 FROM AMAZON

I love to sleep in the pitch pitch dark. Light wakes me up and I am restless. This mask was a rescue. My mom recently got a silk sleep pillow case and she loves it. It helps keep you face from creasing which can cause wrinkles. This sleep mask is 100% silk and soft soft soft. I love the adjustment band since I have big thick hair. Since it is washable if you do fall asleep without taking your makeup off (yes I sometimes am too tired) it won’t get all stained and stinky. It is also well made and breathable so your eyes don’t get sweaty.  Plus it is lightweight and compact, great for travel. It is quite lovely.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions. I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

 

I give it  Blue starBlue starBlue starBlue starBlue star Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today. If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…KEEP ON WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

 

Made of comfortable 100% Pure Silk that is washable and quick drying
A soft and breathable sleep mask is essential for achieving restful sleep during the day
Stretchy elastic strap features a velcro closure for quick removal.
Blindfold is comfortable and contoured to fit the face.
Very light so you probably wont feel it on your face.

Leave a Reply

