Vanilla Mint Deodorant Creme Review

VM_for_web__67232.1426537164.500.500Today’s Say So is for Vanilla Mint Deodorant Crème  BY lovebellaorganics…$10.25 http://lovebellaorganics.com

Vanilla Mint Deodorant Crème is quite lovely. I was a little concerned about putting deordorant on my fingers then spreading it on my armpits, but it really wasn’t too bad. What is nice about this is that it doesn’t have those pore clogging chemicals in it. I Put a little between the girls for when I workout too.The texture is creamy and not sticky at all. The mint scent is strong but not over powering or artificial smelling.  My only concern with it is after I shaved and put it on my armpits had a wee slight burn for about 30 mins or so, which did go away. I do wish I had a different scent to try that was more to my liking but luckily they do have a selection of scents to pick from. Maybe lavender vanilla or iced lemonade yes please. Overall I would love to try them again and if you like mint chocolate icecream you will love the smell of this deodorant.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift in

exchange for my honest and unbiased review. This is only mine and my family’s opinions.

I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I will possibly be doing a giveaway for this deodorant for someone to try. Stay tuned.

 

I give it  Blue starBlue starBlue starBlue starBlue star Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today.

If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…KEEP ON WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

 

Organic, chemical-free cream deodorant that really works!  Organic arrowroot powder absorbs wetness naturally. Organic Shea butter soothes and moisturizes dry skin. Coconut oil has natural anti-bacterial properties as well as soothes and conditions the skin. Organic peppermint and organic tea tree essential oils provide anti-bacterial and germ-killing anti-septic properties. It leaves you feeling confidently cool, fresh and clean.

Directions for use: Scoop a pea-sized amount from the jar with clean fingers. Rub onto each underarm until deodorant is applied.

Ingredients: Organic Shea Butter, Organic Arrowroot Powder, (Vegan), Organic Sunflower Oil,  Organic Virgin Coconut Oil, Aluminum-Free Baking Soda, Organic Peppermint Essential Oil, Organic Vanilla Extract, Organic Tea Tree Essential Oil.

Size: 2 oz

Shelf Life: 12 Months

One thought on “Vanilla Mint Deodorant Creme Review

Leave a Reply

