Large Heavy Duty Toenail Clipper Review

2015-04-10 18.39.39Today’s Say So is for Large Heavy Duty Toenail Clipper BY Vixen Beauty…$13.97 FROM AMAZON

My son is always stealing my nail and toenail clippers. Gross right? So when I got these to try I was happy to have a new pair. When he saw them he said they were weird-looking. I explained to him that they are stainless steel, will not rust and super sharp for clippers with ergonomic handle that requires a minimum effort for hands like mine that can’t cut my own mails very good. Even though they are still hard for my hands to squeeze I was able to get my toenails clipped without being in pain after. A HUGE bonus for me. Oh and yes the kid tried them and he zipped right through his clippings.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions. I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

 

I give it  Blue starBlue starBlue starBlue starBlue star Wiggles.

Thanks for reading my review today. If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…KEEP ON WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

 

Heavy Duty Toenail Clipper By Vixen

Sale $13.97

The Best Toenail Clipper for Thick Nails by Vixen Beauty

Stop Jagged and broken nails!

Stainless Steel, Extra Large with Wide Jaw and Sharp Edge Gives You a Smooth Clean Cut. Perfect for Thick Toenails and All of Your Pedicure Needs.

– Ergonomic curve to handle helps with leverage and getting a clean cut. 
– Wide jaw sharpened with precision to cut thick toenails cleanly and easily. 
– Heavy-duty stainless steel clipper that will not rust.

Leave a Reply

