Writers of the Future vol 31

resize_738bcb236111aff167ced2f92bfb51fc4d194f6b127d42683d8f9fdc238a389611ae40c6256256Today’s Say So is for Writers of the Future vol 31 presented by L Ron Hubbard …

I got an advance copy of this amazing book. As usual the stories are inventive and bizarre but in the best possible way, There are a whole slew of stories, styles and imagination to choose from. Do you like scify? Do you like your mind take n on a journey to space? Do you want to know what life is like to if you followed a different path? You must read this book. I love the weird and stories that make me think outside the box. Each story had me anticipating the next. Well done to all the authors and illustrators.

I will be getting a hard copy of this book and when I do I will be having a contest to give one away. Stay tunes for more info!!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.
This is only mine and my family’s opinions. I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it 5 Wiggles. Thanks for reading my review today. If you’ve read this before let me know what you think.
Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…KEEP ON WIGGLING!!
SHIY
HERE’S A DESCRIPTION

Book description: The future is here…the future is now! Orson Scott Card, Kevin J. Anderson and Larry Niven have seen the future. Now, you can, too.
A constellation of the brightest lights in the Science Fiction and Fantasy firmament have judged these authors to be the best, the brightest, the truest emerging stars in the field.
From Alien Invasion to Alternate History, from Cyberpunk to Comic Fantasy to Post-Apocalyptic Worlds, these are the winning writers who have mastered every version and vision of sci-fi and fantasy.
Don’t be left behind. Get a read on what’s next.
Celebrate the 31st anniversary of the Writers of the Future contest and the 26th anniversary of the Illustrators of the Future contest

One thought on “Writers of the Future vol 31

Leave a Reply

