Organic Dandelion Root Tea Review

2015-03-27 17.40.03   2015-03-27 17.41.43

Today’s Say So is for Organic Dandelion Root Tea

BY Kiss Me Organics…$19.70 pk of 5 FROM AMAZON

In the winter months I am an avid tea monger. I usually only drink caffeine free tea. I don’t really tolerate caffeine well and I have a natural energy anyways. When I received this tea I was very interested. My mom and I have been talking about dandelion tea and I love Kiss me Organics brand already. So water cooler that heats up my water let’s make some tea. It was delicious!! This aroma was intoxicating. I only had to add a drop of agave to give it sweetness as the flavor was beautiful. Not to mention the amazing health benefits for a girl like me (who needs them however she can get them naturally)  or for whoever and whatever ails you, Just to name a few…Vitamins A, C, D and B-complex plus Iron, Potassium and Zinc. Tea check book check and I am all good.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions. I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it  Blue starBlue starBlue starBlue starBlue starWiggles  Thanks for reading my review today. If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…KEEP ON WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

Get ready to be TEA-sed by this aromatic, and beneficial Organic Dandelion Root Tea – With Hibiscus & Cinnamon!  Just like our Organic Matcha, this is USDA Organic and EACH BAG HAS 2 HEAPING GRAMS of this wonderful tea.

Best part is, each purchase contains 5 boxes (20 tea bags per box, total of 100) of this beautiful organic tea (now on sale in Amazon for only $19.70), which you will get for FREE! And if that’s not enough, each purchase comes with a carefully-compiled (with love) downloadable recipe guide!!  Bet you can’t wait to get started 🙂

SUPPORTS HEALTHY DIGESTION, KIDNEY HEALTH & LIVER FUNCTION Detox the liver and kidneys from toxins that can build up over time. Healthy digestion helps the body to absorb more nutrients and improve physical and cognitive functions.
RAW & ORGANIC Raw Dandelion Root is extremely nutrient rich and provides more vital minerals and vitamins to your body when compared to roasted Dandelion Root.

VITAMIN RICH Raw Dandelion root is rich in Vitamins A, C, D and B-complex plus Iron, Potassium and Zinc. A diet rich in these nutrients can help treat mood disorders, liver disorders and boost a weakened immune system.

HIBISCUS & CINNAMON While enhancing the earthy flavor, and adding a hint of flowery sweetness to every cup; Hibiscus has been shown to help regulate blood pressure and Cinnamon has been shown to regulate blood sugar and reduce bad cholesterol.
NATURAL CAFFEINE-FREE

3 thoughts on “Organic Dandelion Root Tea Review

Leave a Reply

