20% VITAMIN C + AMINO + HYALURONIC ACID SERUM Review

Today’s Say So is for 20% VITAMIN C + AMINO + HYALURONIC ACID SERUM by Oz Naturals..

$22.49 FROM AMAZON

I have very sensitive skin. I am searching and searching for anti-aging products that do not irratate my skin. I love natural products and have heard great things about Vitamin C serums. So when I received this product I was very happy as well as intrigued. So I cleaned my face and put it on.  I have a slight pigmentation around my nose and hoped it would help. I still have the pigmentation but it is lighter and my face isn’t as irrated as other products I have tried. I also have a bit of adult acne on my cheeks. Not bad but its there. This didn’t inflame them either. OZ serum has a slight tightening sensation but it doesn’t sting. I gave it a good 2 week testing to get a good feel for the quality. I have to say…YAY! Since it is a serum it goes on a little thick but what’s good about that is a little goes a long way.

**Disclosure: I received this product for free, almost free or as a gift in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. This is only mine and my family’s opinions. I will only suggest products I personally would use.**

I give it  Blue starBlue starBlue starBlue starBlue starWiggles  Thanks for reading my review today. If you’ve tried this before let me know what you think.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…KEEP ON WIGGLING!

SHIY

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION FROM COMPANY

20% VITAMIN C + AMINO + HYALURONIC ACID SERUM by

OZ Naturals is a leader in natural skincare. We formulate the most effective anti aging products on the market. Our products are cruelty-free, paraben free, sulfate free, mineral oil free, lanolin free and gluten free.
ALLURE MAGAZINE’S Best In Beauty Vitamin C Serum – It’s widely considered to be the most effective organic vitamin c serum available & is proven to dramatically increase the production of collagen and cellular turnover – Resulting in a much smoother texture and even skin tone – We guarantee you’ll notice a much more youthful and radiant glow!
CLINICAL STRENGTH 20% vitamin c serum for your face + vegan hyaluronic acid is the absolute highest quality vitamin c serum available.
THIS VITAMIN C SERUM is guaranteed to leave your skin radiant and more youthful looking by neutralizing free radicals & is proven to stimulate collagen & reduce fine lines and wrinkles.
CRUELTY FREE, ORGANIC vitamin c serum does not contain alcohol, parabens or sulfates and is safe for all skin types.
MADE IN THE USA in a state of the art FDA registered facility – OZ Naturals formulates the most effective anti aging products on the market – OZ Naturals products work & they work extremely well – We guarantee you’ll get results!
Leave a Reply

