ABIGAIL and the North Pole Adventure Review

Today’s Say So is for BOOK Abigail and the North Pole Adventure BY Tali Carmi’s $1 FROM AMAZON

So I asked my son if he wanted me to read him a book before bed and after looking at me like I’d gone bonkers (he’s 16) he said sure. I read him this story and after laughing about my choice he laid next to me and we both really enjoyed it. This is an amazing story about a little girl named Abigail and her adventures .All she has is a magical book and a bicycle and away she goes.

This adventure takes her to the cold snowy North Pole. Where she meets a new friend and learns about the culture there. The book teaches children about imagination, friendship and the importance of helping those in need. It also touches upon the culture of living in the North Pole.

 

I give it  Blue starBlue starBlue starBlue starBlue starWiggles  Thanks for reading my review today. If you’ve read this before let me know what you think.

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…KEEP ON WIGGLING!!

SHIY

Disclosure: I received this product for free or almost free or as a gift from company in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

This is only mine and my family’s opinions. I will only recommend products I personally would use.

HERE’S A DESCRIPTION

ABIGAIL and the North Pole Adventure “: (Teaches your kid to explore the world)

Want your kids to be familiar with exotic locations?

Want them to meet cultures and widen their horizons?

This is a wonderful book about a girl named Abigail.

Abigail found a magical bicycle in her grandparents’ old house, and this bicycle takes her to the magnificent North Pole.

Who will she meet there? What will she discover?

This beginner reader’s eBook will inspire your kids to be open to new cultures, and be more curious and enthusiastic about exploring various places.

Your kids will enjoy full-color illustrations of Abigail and the North Pole life.

Your kids will be inspired to be:

1. Open to new people & cultures

2. More curious

3. Enthusiastic about exploring new things
Abigail and the North Pole Adventure is a sweet children’s book written especially for you and your ages 2- 8 children.

With simple text and 15 colorful illustrations.

The story is suitable as a read aloud book for preschoolers or a self-read book for beginner readers.

Tali Carmi’s Children books were read by more than 500,000 children world wide
This is the 3rd book in the Abigail series

Visit Tali’s website: www.thekidsbooks.com

Leave a Reply

