Written On Her Heart eBook

Today’s Say So is for WRITTEN ON HER HEART BY PAIGE RION.

I love reading and occasionally writing. I used to be a book snob and only read the genres that I thought were my specific preference.  A couple of years ago I had a friend introduce me to a little well-known book about a guy, a girl and a red room…You know the book. I was all like what??? Romance and sex weren’t the type of books I usually read. I read them and yes I read all 3 of them. Have I seen the movie well not yet. I still try to steer clear of the corny romance books though.

This book was an enormous surprise. I was hooked by the 1st chapter. I haven’t read a book that I sayed up way past my bedtime in a long time and this one I felt like a little kid…just one more chapter. I was pulled into the lives of these characters and related to the heartache and drive to be your own person. The characters were so well written that I knew exactly what they looked like in my head. I hope to read more by Ms. Rion real soon.

 

I give it 5 out of 5 Wiggles. Thanks for reading my review today. If you’ve read this book before let me know what you think.

 

Have a good day and DON’T FORGET TO…KEEP ON WIGGLING!!

 

SHIY

Disclosure: I received this product for free or almost free in exchange for my honest review.  This is only mine and my family’s opinions.  I will only recommend products I personally would use or enjoy for entertainment.

 

 

WRITTEN ON HER HEART BY PAIGE RION from smashwords.com

Andi Callaway has dreamed of becoming a published author her entire life.

Ford Delaney has always wanted nothing more than to escape his past.

An opportunity of a lifetime. This is what Andi finds when she returns home to Callaway Cove on summer break. A chance to work for her literary idol Ford Delaney is up for grabs, and she’s willing to risk everything—her boyfriend, her best friends, and her education—to get it.

She’s positive this will be the key to reaching her dreams. But the moment she begins working for the reclusive author, Andi realizes there’s more to him than just a name. As attraction builds between Andi and Ford, she begins to discover consequences must come hand-in-hand with something great—which could loosen control over her tightly wound life. And once romantic sparks fly, Andi’s other relationships start to crumble, Ford’s fame comes back to haunt him, and the heat they generate will either forge a powerful, enduring love or threaten everything she holds dear.

In this romance, Rion delivers drama and sexual tension without graphic love scenes. Written On Her Heart will delight romance fans of new adult, young adult, and contemporary romance readers, alike.

 

 

 

Today is Take a Walk in the Park Day (so go take a walk if you can)

Leave a Reply

