julep 1st box

I purchased and just recieved my Julep Maven box and have used the products. It is a monthly nail polish and beauty subscription box. They make all their own products, and they are gorgeous. I just started this sub and I love it. They are a nail and beauty product company with a large variety to choose from.

Julep Maven $24.99 a month ($19.99 a month with a 3-month subscription)

COUPON: Use code wow 50% OFF 1st box + FREE SHIPPING

2015-01-20 16.48.35

My welcome box was the January Birthstone Box.  Even though its not my birth month I loved the colors.

2015-01-20 16.48.52

Julep Nail Polish in Soleil – Lustrous rose gold chrome – Value $14

Julep Nail Polish in Neely (limited edition) – A glittery Red color – Value $14

Julep Nail Polish in Ilga –  Rich Bordeaux crème – Value $14

Julep Eye Glider in Smoky Taupe Shimmer – $12.80

I love the eye liner. It doesn’t tug at my eyes at all.  I have pretty sensitive eyes and this one holds it own. I will keep using it for awhile and update if my opinoin changes.

Verdict: The value is $ So far I am in love.  Next box I will be able to customize it more to my liking if I want. I can’t wait to build my nail polishes up and try some new products.

sign up if you love gorgeous nail polishes and use this code

2015-01-20 16.56.21

Sign of the day 

Today is Send a Card to a Friend Day

Tomorrow is Kite Flying Day

Leave a Reply

