Blogging 101

HELLO! I have been blogging for a couple months now and I recently started doing it regularly.  I joined Blogging 101 to get a better understanding on the ins and outs. They give you little challenges to help your blogging experience. I have already given myself a tagline and today I am added some fave tags and saying hi on a few new blogs. The tags I added are

arthritits

diy

subscription boxes

healthy recipes

all natural

Hopefully these will help me get some inspiration and find new bloggers that enjoy some of the things I do.

So Hello to all and don’t forget to Wiggle.

Leave a Reply

