Attention Shoppers

If I don’t want to get into a conflict I will do what I can not to let it happen. I will some times procrastinate a conversation just so I don’t have to have the argument. Shopping for Christmas I do not procrastinate! The closer you get to Christmas you’re supposed to be filled with the holiday spirit Not the spirit of some crazed lunatic. I was at Target and I swear it was an episode of When Pets Attack.

wolvesThese domesticated beings acting like rabid wildebeests. Marking their territories, hissing at each other and in some cases even sacrificing loved ones.crrazedLuckily for me and my loved ones I am officially done shopping for gifts. YAY!

Today is  National Roof Over Your Head Day. It is a day of appreciation for the roof over our heads.

Leave a Reply

