Whistle While you Work

Go for a Ride Day – One of my son and my favorite let’s go for a ride drives is up the mountain. We get into the car, turn on some heavy rock, cruise up, glide down and just forget the world.

I have always wanted to whistle like my dad, but I have never been able to got to that decibel. I can whistle with my lips ( you just put your lips together and blow) but not with my fingers.  My fingers don’t work like they used to, but this past week I decided to learn to whistle.  There are a lot of sites to teach you to whistle.  None worked for my until I came across this one and IT WORKED! I actually made a whistle.  It’s not as loud as my dads, but maybe I’ll be able to at least startle my kid.

Leave a Reply

