Abducted by Aliens

TAKE A HIKE DAY-Since i don’t have the stamina to go on a hike i went for a walk. The first time i have walked around my neighborhood.

Was I abducted by aliens? Aliens that want to rule the world. They tried to break me. To keep me from continuing to be an outgoing, strong, loving and determined woman. They tried to take my control away. But I got up, pushed my self off and ran off. Well limp walked as fast as i could. I have had quite a few knock downs in my life but I continue to fight.  I have been poked and proded and examined. They want to take us down by making us weak and causing us pain and hopelessness. This is how they will try to take over the world. No aliens will be taking over on my watch. Just like RA won’t take control over my life. Those “R”elentless “A”liens  obviously don’t know that us women did that a long time ago. Fight the invisible fight!

Leave a Reply

